Anika Jankowski – CEO

Anika has a master degree in music management and knows the business from all different angles. On her day to day business she is the chief executive operator of Oh, my music! publishing. And in that position, she is in charge of the scouting, answering all questions concerning the German rights collecting society GEMA, administration work and accounting. She is also a local promoter, who would be your booking-contact. If you want to know more about Oh, my music! and if a publishing deal would be the right thing for you, just contact Anika: anika@oh-my-music.de / +49 176 96 3000 25.

 

 

 

 


 

Enna Miau – Editor

enna-800x800Enna is a musician, a songwriter, a blogger and the initiator of a music theater group called “Musikmärchenfisch” and a project for new Christmas music named “Das Weihnachtsalbum”. She is in charge of the editorial side of the online presence of Oh, my music!  Current News for the website, as well as Facebook, Instagram and the YouTube channel are her responsibilities.

If you have something to share with the world, write her a message: enna@ennamiau.de

 

 

 

 

 


 

Paul Simang – Booking Advisor

2017_PSFor nearly 20 years now Paul works in the live sector as a booking agent and local promoter. At first he was creative director of the “scheune” a 500 capacity venue in Dresden, Eastern Germany. Since 2007 he is working as a free local promoter all over Saxony; creating space for unique music. Currently he is the CEO of the event location “Westbad” in Leipzig. Paul is supporting Oh, my music! in building up their booking and concert division called “Sunset Mission“.

Anika Jankowski – Orgatalent

Anika istGeschäftsführung oh my music studierte Musikmanagerin (Master of Arts) und kennt das Business – zumindest theoretisch – aus allen Blickwinkeln. Praktisch fühlt sie sich als Veranstalterin am wohlsten und seit Februar 2012 auch als Verlegerin beim Oh, my music! publisher.  Anika ist für die Administration, Abrechnung und Fragen rund um die GEMA zuständig. Ihr wollt mehr über den Verlag erfahren, oder wissen, ob ein Verlag das richtige für euch ist, dann meldet euch bei Anika: 0176 96 3000 25.

 

 

 

 

 


Magnus Hecht – Visionär

IMG_067822Magnus ist stellvertretender Vorstand des LiveMusikKommission, dem Verband der Deutschen Musikspielstätten. Außerdem ist er Vorstandmitglied des scheune e.V. in Dresden. Magnus ist Netzwerkler per excellence, langjähriger Veranstalter und bei uns verantwortlich für strategische Beratungen.

 

 

 


 

Enna Miau – Redakteurin

enna-800x800Enna ist Musikerin, Songwriter, Bloggerin und Initiator von „Musikmärchenfisch“ und „Das Weihnachtsalbum“. Sie übernimmt die redaktionelle Rolle für die Online Präsenz des Verlags.  Aktuelle News für die Webseite, sowie Facebook und YouTube Kanal werden von ihr betreut. Schreibt ihr gern direkt, wenn ihr etwas Neues zu verkünden habt: enna@ennamiau.de

 

 

 

 

 


 

Paul Simang – Berater Booking

2017_PSPaul Simang ist seit fast 20 Jahren in den Bereichen Booking und Veranstaltungs- produktion aktiv. Zunächst als künstlerischer Leiter der scheune Dresden, zwischen 2007 und 2017 als freier Veranstalter, unterstützt der frühere Leistungssportler, Bauhelfer, Zeitungsautor, Tourmanager, Autodidakt und Studienabbrecher (neun Semester Rechtswissenschaften) mit Vorliebe außergewöhnliche Musik in ästhetischem Rahmen. Paul ist aktuell als Leiter für den Betrieb der Eventlocation Westbad in Leipzig verantwortlich und unterstützt Oh, my music! federführend beim Aufbau der neuen Abteilung Booking & Konzerte.